Freitag, 19. Juli 2019

Brian McKnight-Brian McKnight (1992)

02-The Way Love Goes
03-Goodbye My Love
04-Love Me, Hold Me
05-After The Love
06-One Last Cry
07-Never Felt This Way
08-I Couldn't Say
09-Stay The Night
10-Is The Feeling Gone
11-I Can't Go For That
12-Oh Lord
13-My Prayer

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten