Dienstag, 14. Juni 2011

For Lovers Only-For Lovers Only (1994)

01-Closer I Get To You (Interlude)
02-I Ain't Stuck On Stupid
03-The Closer I Get To You
04-Anything You Want
06-Calling Out Your Name
07-Nasty Groove
08-Just Because You're Fine
09-I Don't Wanna Let (You Love Go)
10-I Just Wanna Be
11-Take Me (Interlude)
12-Take Me
13-Was Sex All We've Had
14-Do What You Wanna Do

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen