Mittwoch, 14. Dezember 2011

Peace By Piece-It's Been So Long (1996)

01-Everybody Say Hey
02-Sweet Sister
03-Love Will Keep Us Alive
04-Someday We'll All Be Free
05-U I Like
06-Quiet Storm (Interlude)
07-It´s Been So Long
08-Hurting Me (Interlude)
09-If Only You Knew
10-Take Me Back To When
11-Nobody´s Business
12-More Than One
13-Show Me Your Face
15-Thank You -Goodbye

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen