Dienstag, 14. Februar 2012

Michael Cooper-Just What I Like (1989)

01-Just What I Like
02-Turn The Lights Out
03-Girl's Got It Goin' On
04-Over And Over
05-Do You Love Me Baby
06-The Best
07-My Baby's House
08-Should Have Been You
09-Because We Kissed
10-Wild Side
11-Perpetratin' A Move
12-My Baby's House (Reprise)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten