Montag, 4. Juni 2012

Outreach 24-7-24 Hours AM Worship (2012)

01-Secret Place
02-With All Of Me
03-We Trust In You
04-I Can't Live Without You
05-Don't Want To Lose Your Love
06-Please Hear My Cry
07-Oh My Father
08-Who Will Stand
09-Ready To Be Loved
10-So In Love
11-Holy Spirit
12-Medley In The Key Of C

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten