Mittwoch, 27. Juni 2012

Smooth-N-Direct-Direct Love (1995)

02-Smooth And Direct (Accapella)
03-Sex U Up The Right Way
04-Taste Of Your Love
05-Sugar Daddy
06-Im Down On My Knees
07-Let´s Get Close
08-Party Up
10-Can We Stay Together
11-Wanna Make Love To You
12-Girl Dry Your Eyes
13-Just On Chance

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten