Mittwoch, 12. September 2012

David Sea-Searchin For Love (1995)

01-My Baby
02-Love On My Mind
03-I'm Still In Love With You
05-End Of The Storm
06-(If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
07-Broken Heart Again
08-A Friend Of Mine
09-Your Touch
10-Searchin' (For Love)
11-Sexy, Sexy, Sexy
12-Distant Lover

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten