Dienstag, 2. Oktober 2012

Chuck Stanley-The Finer Things In Life (1987)

01-The Finer Things In Life
02-Jammin To The Bells
03-My All And All
04-Real Soon
05-When It All Falls Down
06-Day By Day
07-Love Toy
08-Never Gonna Let You Go
09-Burning Up
10-Make You Mine Tonight

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen