Samstag, 20. Oktober 2012

James Ingram-Always You (1993)

01-Someone Like You
02-Let Me Love You This Way
03-Always You
04-Treat Her Right
05-A Baby's Born
06-This Is The Night
07-You Never Know What You Got
08-Too Much For This Heart
09-Sing For The Children
10-Any Kind Of Love

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen