Montag, 26. November 2012

Godz MessenGer-In The Storms (2010)

01-Lied On (Prelude)
02-In The Storms
04-Lean On My Shoulders
05-Where Is Your Soul Going
06-Praise HIM
07-Boy Shows GM How To Sing It!
08-I Lift My Hands Up
09-Devil Don't Want U 2 Hear Me
10-Addicted 2 U
11-Lord I love You
12-One Day
13-Daddy Son Talk (Interlude)
14-Never Really Meant To Hurt U
15-Make That Money

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten