Dienstag, 20. November 2012

Surface-Love Zone (1998)

01-All I Wanna Do Is Hold You
02-You're My Lady
03-When I Hold You In My Arms
04-Ah Ah Oo Oo Hmm (Interlude)
05-My Story Of Life
06-Love Zone
07-Eri, Tao, My My And Pic
09-The Other Side Of My Bed
10-Shower Me With Your Love
11-Will You Wait For Me
12-Falling In Love
13-Quiet Storm

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten