Mittwoch, 21. August 2013

Casper Thomas-My Secret Place (2002)

01-Thank You Lord
02-God Is Good
03-Lord I Trust You
04-Always Be A Friend
05-Hold Me Close
06-Don't Stop Loving Me
07-It Was You
08-Under The Shadow Of Your Wings
09-It's By Faith We Walk
10-I've Got An Angel
11-I Won't Let You Slip Away
12-My Secret Place
13-You Did It All For Me
14-When I Look Back
15-Open Up My Heart
16-He's Able

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten