Sonntag, 19. Januar 2014

Marc Staggers-Message Of Hope (2004)

01-I'm Ready
02-It's Gonna B Alrite
03-Open Arms
04-Sun Is Gonna Shine Again
05-Jesus Is Faithful
06-Come Journey
07-Just A Chance
08-Take Care Of You
09-I Apoligise
10-I Will Stand
11-Joy Everlasting
12-Lord I Need You
13-Crying In The Dark
14-This Day
15-My Lord Of All

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten