Freitag, 7. Februar 2014

Cleopatra-Steppin' Out (2000)


01-Press Here To Start
02-Come And Get Me
03-U Got It
04-Sweat Me
05-Who's Your Woman
06-Nobody Said
07-Number One Fan
08-Voo Doo
09-Yes This Party's Going Right
10-You Can't Be In My Life
11-Bingo My Love
12-Questions And Jealousy
13-Take Me Now (Stop Stop)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten