Mittwoch, 19. März 2014

Randy Crawford-Through The Eyes Of Love (1992)


01-Who's Crying Now ?
02-It's Raining
03-When Love Is New
04-If I Were (In Your Shoes)
05-Rhythm Of Romance
07-Hold On, Be Strong
08-A Lot That You Can Do
09-If You'd Only Believe
10-Like The Sun Out Of Nowhere
11-Just A Touch

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen