Montag, 7. April 2014

Gladys Knight & The Pips-All Our Love (1988)


01-Love Overboard
02-Lovin' On Next To Nothin'
03-Thief In Paradise
05-Let Me Be The One
06-Complete Recovery
07-Say What You Mean
08-It's Gonna Take All Our Love
09-Love Is Fire (Love Is Ice)
10-Point Of View
11-Overnight Success

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten