Montag, 21. Juli 2014

Yvette Michele-My Dream (1997)


01-The Way I Feel
02-Summer Love
03-All I Really Want
05-Everyday & Everynight
06-Let's Stay Together
07-Only Wanna Be With You
08-Something In The Way (You Make Me Feel)
09-My Dreams
10-The First Time
11-So We Can Get Down (Yea Yea)
12-I'm Not Feeling You
13-D.J. Keep Playin' (Get Your Music On)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen