Montag, 4. August 2014

Alyson Williams-Raw (1989)


01-Just Call My Name
02-We're Gonna Make It (Duet With Ted Mills)
03-I Looked Into Your Eyes
04-Not On The Outside
06-I'm So Glad (Duet With Chuck Stanley)
07-My Love Is So Raw (Duet With Nikki-D)
08-On The Rocks
09-Still My No.1
10-I Need Your Lovin'
11-Sleep Talk
12-Make You Mine Tonight (Duet With Chuck Stanley)
13-How To Love Again (Duet With Oran Juice Jones)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen