Samstag, 16. Januar 2016

Luther Barnes-Come Fly With Me (2002)

01-Come Fly With Me
02-Half A Man
03-Lord We Magnify Your Name
04-Satan Take Your Hands Off Me
05-Oh How I Love Jesus
06-Still Missing You
07-If You Wait On The Lord
08-I'll Obey
09-Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
10-Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
11-Thief In The Night
12-Great Is Thy Faithfulness

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten