Samstag, 7. Mai 2016

Ray Sauls-Under Your Spell (A Man Of Essence) (1994)

01-Don't Walk Away (R&B Mix)
02-Do You Know
03-If I Can't Be With You (R&B Mix)
04-Trust Me
05-Lady Dry Your Eyes
06-Under Your Spell
07-You Need To Be Loved
08-Long Play
10-Lonely At Fifteen
11-She Want's My Love
12-Pure Ecstasy
13-Don't Walk Away (1st Mix)
14-If I Can't Be With You
15-She Cries

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen