Mittwoch, 17. Mai 2017

Al B. Sure!-Sexy Versus (1992)


01-Right Now
02-U & I
03-Playing Games
05-Ooh 4 You Girl
06-Kick In The Head
07-Turn You Out
08-See The Lady
09-Thanks 4 A Great Time Last Night
10-I Don't Wanna Cry
11-Die For You
12-I'll Never Hurt You Again
13-Papes In The End

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen