Sonntag, 28. Mai 2017

Eric Gable-Can't Wait To Get You Home (1991)

01-Can't Wait To Get Yu Home
02-Come As You Are
03-Sexual Healing
04-Straight From My Heart
05-I Can Make You Feel Good
06-Keep My Love Burnin' Hot
07-Come Go With Me
08-For Your Love
09-Sensous Lover
10-Doin' It

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten