Samstag, 3. Juni 2017

As One-As One (1990)

01-Never Alone
02-Thank You Lord For The Holy Ghost
03-You Loved Me Then
04-Overcoming Power
05-Give It To Me
06-God Will Take Care Of You
07-Nothing But The Blood
08-I'm Determined
09-This Life Can Be Beautiful
10-At The Cross
11-It All Belongs To My Father
12-Give It To Me (Reprise)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten