Freitag, 11. August 2017

Barbara Weathers-Seeing For The Very First Time (1995)

01-What Kind Of World Is This
02-Let It Be Me
03-Dreams Of Love
04-If You Could See You
05-Some Things Are Worth The Wait
06-Seeing For The Very First Time
07-Show Me
08-All Of My Love
09-Reach Out, I'll Be There
10-Love Of My Life

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen