Dienstag, 18. September 2018

Billy Gaines-Ten Thousand Angels (2006)


01-Ten Thousand Angels
02-No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
03-What A Friend We Have In Jesus
04-I Need Thee Every Hour
05-Tis So Sweet
06-My Jesus I Love Thee
07-Abide With Me
08-Softly And Tenderly
09-Lead Me To Calvary
10-There's Room At The Cross For You

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten