Freitag, 28. Juni 2019

Chandlar-Strong Emotion (2004)

01-(Intro) I Stand B4 You
02-Tear Your Walls Down
03-Keep Doin' Me Like That
04-Baby Girl You Got Me
05-One Time
06-Strong Emotion
07-Never Thought
08-Spend The Night
09-Safe & Secure
10-For Once In My Life
11-Shake It
12-Mess It All Up
13-Feel Secure
15-You Don't Know
16-More Than Everything

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten