Freitag, 14. Juni 2019

Derek Sea-Try My Love (All Nite Long) (1998)

01-Don't Be Scared
02-Baby Don't Front
03-If Love Is For Suckas
04-Busta Go Away
05-Neva Say Neva
06-Don't Worry About A Thing (I Got Your Back)
07-Try My Love
08-Watch Your Back
09-Sticks And Stones
10-Gueen (What's A Brother Gotta Do)
11-Patty Cake
12-Do What I Gotta Do
13-Bad For Me
14-Can't Play No Playa
15-Part Of Livin'
16-Try My Love (All Nite Long)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten