Samstag, 24. August 2019

El DeBarge-In The Storm (1992)

01-Elmo Funk (Prelude)
02-Fast Lane
03-After The Dance
04-My Heart Belongs To You
05-Cry (Interlude)
06-Love Me Tonight
07-Sincerely Yours (Interlude)
08-You Know What I Like
09-Tip O My Tongue
10-Soul Searchin' (Prelude)
11-In The Storm
12-And Then I Wrote (Prelude)
14-Another Chance
16-Elmo Funk (Interlude)
17-You Turn Me On
18-Prelude To Midnight

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten