Sonntag, 27. Oktober 2019

Floyd Taylor-You Still Got It (2007)

01-You've Still Got It
02-If I Could Do It Over
03-(You're Gonna) Get Us Killed
04-What If He Knew
05-Southern Soul Party
06-I Miss My Daddy
07-No One Should Be Lonely
08-I Forgot To Remember
10-I'm Hooked On These Blues
11-If You Catch Me Sleepin
12-Sweet Love

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten