Mittwoch, 30. Oktober 2019

Full Force-Still Standing (2001)


01-The Spittin' Fire (Intro-Lude)
02-Float On
03-I Just Wanna Be With You
04-Float On (Part 2)
05-No Other Love Will Do
06-Kiss It Where It Hurts
07-The Good, The Bad, The Thugly
08-Born To Love Only You
09-Reminisce (Interlude)
10-Alice, I Want You Just For Me
11-Temporary Love Thing
12-Ain't My Type Of Hype
13-Unselfish Lover
14-They Don't Know About Full Force (Interlude)
15-Roxanne, Roxanne
16-I Wonder If I Take You Home

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten