Sonntag, 30. Januar 2011

Funky Poets-True To Life (1993)

01-Born In The Ghetto
03-Lessons Learned
04-It Doesn't Have To Be This Way
05-Never Say Never
06-Set It Off
07-We As A People
08-Can You Feel The Love
09-When Will We Learn
10-How Can You Leave Me Now
11-I Only Have Eyes For You

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen