Sonntag, 27. Februar 2011

Intrigue-Acoustic Soul (1996)

01-If You've Ever Been In Love
02-The Heart
03-Slipped Away
04-Stay Another Day
05-Heart, Mind & Soul
06-Dance With Me
07-Hard To Say I'm Sorry
08-The Soul
09-With Time
10-I Need You
11-Holding On
12-Heavenly Father
13-The Mind
14-Share The Love
16-Stay Another Day (U.K. Version)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten