Dienstag, 22. Februar 2011

Michael Speaks-Praise At Your Own Risk (2000)

01-Just Wanna (Dance Now)
02-Praise Him (Move Somethin')
03-Jesus Is Real
04-Praise At Your Own Risk
05-Born Again
07-Say A Prayer
08-Lord Of Life
09-Praise Your Problems Away
10-All I Need
11-Lord You're Like My Home
12-Holdin' Up The Wall

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten