Freitag, 13. Juli 2012

Dazz Band-Under The Steetlights (1995)

01-Tryin' To Get My Groove On
02-Dance With Somebody
03-Under The Streetlights
04-Give Me Just A Little Bit
05-Fly Away
06-Let's Talk About Funk
08-It's Your Party
09-Love Is A Bitch
10-Nasty Boogie
11-I Like You
12-Ten Toes
13-Dazz (Mega Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten