Sonntag, 9. September 2012

John Davis-Still Be Loving You (1990)

01-Who Do You Love
02-Still Be Loving You
03-Live For Life
04-We Can Work It Out
06-Break Away
07-No Alibi
08-How Can You Know (When You Love Someone)
09-You Satisfy Me
10-More Than I Can Say To You

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen