Sonntag, 2. September 2012

Kenny Lattimore & Chante Moore-Things That Lovers Do (2003)

01-Things That Lovers Do
02-You Don't Have To Cry
03-With You I'm Born Again
04-Love Saw It
05-Loveable (From Your Head To Your Toes)
06-You're All I Need To Get By
07-When I Said I Do
08-Close The Door
09-Here We Go
10-Is It Still Good For You
11-Make It Last Forever

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen