Sonntag, 16. September 2012

Kirk Hendrix-It's All Good (2004)

01-Kirk's World
02-Hard To Get
03-It's All Good
04-All I Ask
05-Baby I'm Coming (Interlude)
06-Baby I'm Coming
07-Let U Know
08-Freak U
09-Do You Wanna Ride
10-What I'm Gonna Do (Interlude)
11-What I'm Gonna Do
12-Dig On U
13-Tell Me Why
14-Do U Mind (Interlude)
15-Do U Mind
16-Can We
17-In The Mood

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen