Donnerstag, 8. November 2012

Commissioned-State Of Mind (1990)

01-He Set Me Free
02-One Step After Another
03-I Am Here
04-At The Point Of Your Need
05-I Will Never Leave You
06-Back To My First Love
07-The Way You Love Me
08-If God Is For Us
09-Let Me Tell It
10-Everlasting Love
11-Somebody's Watchin' You

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten