Donnerstag, 22. November 2012

Glenn Medeiros-It's Alright To Love (1993)

01-Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
02-Lost For Words
03-Let Me Show You What Love Is
04-I Wanna Be Where You Are
05-I Try
06-Anything For You
08-When She Loved Me
09-Betty Blue
10-It's Alright To Love
11-Listen To Your Heart

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen