Mittwoch, 23. Januar 2013

Lady Soul-Lady Soul (1992)

01-My Mind's Made Up
02-Don't Forget About Me
04-Lady Marmalade
05-(I'm Gonna) Give U All My Love
06-Just Call My Name
07-Nobody Can Tell Me
08-Everything Changes
09-I Wanna Be Your Baby
10-You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
11-Feels Like The First Time
12-Can You Find A Place In Your Heart
13-If My Sister's In Trouble

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten