Donnerstag, 3. Januar 2013

Tim Kepler-Just As I Am (A Collection Of Hymns) (2002)

01-Swing Low Sweet Chanot
02-Love Lifted Me
03-Blessed Assurance
04-Walk With Me
05-Just As I Am
06-Have Thine Own Way
07-Sweet Hour Of Prayer
08-Old Rugged Cross
09-Standing On The Promises
10-Tis' So Sweet
11-What A Friend
12-National Anthem

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten