Montag, 8. April 2013

Karla-For Love's Sake (1995)

01-Love Endlessly
02-Lookin For Love
03-Under The Covers
04-Call Of The Wild
05-He's Got Potential
06-It's My Party
07-Say You Love Me
08-For Love's Sake
09-You're Mine
10-In The Ghetto
11-Givin' My Love
12-When You Do Me
13-We Can Do It

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen