Mittwoch, 1. Mai 2013

Dennis Austin-Feeling I Know Best (1992)

01-Feeling I Know Best
02-He's Real
03-I'm A Soldier (Part 1)
04-Jesus I Love Your Name
05-I'm A Soldier (Part 2)
06-Always There
07-World's Gonna Turn Around
08-Take The Lord Along With You
10-Put Love On
11-Take The Lord Along With You (Witness Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen