Sonntag, 19. Mai 2013

Larry Springfield-I'm Just A Man (1992)

01-All The Way Love
02-Is It That Girl
03-Don't Say No
04-Stand By My Woman
05-Lover To Lover
06-I'm Just A Man
07-Is It That Girl (Reprise)
09-All Of Me
10-Holding Out For Love
12-She's All That
13-Only You
14-Stand By My Woman (Reprise)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten