Samstag, 22. Juni 2013

Rhonda Clark-Rhonda Clark (1992)

01-Must Be Real Love
03-Saving All My Lovin'
04-I Never Loved A Man
05-I Don't Want To Be Right
06-When The Next Tear Drop Falls
07-Take The Hurt Away
08-Tell Me What You Need
09-Let Me
10-Right Kind Of Love
12-Let Your Mind Do The Lovin
13-Real Man

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen