Montag, 15. Juli 2013

The Other Connection-Don't It Make You Feel Good (1995)

01-I´ll Be The One
02-It´s Alright
03-Don't It Make You Feel Good
04-Love Would Bring Us Together
05-The Same Thing It Took
06-Do Me Right
07-It´s You
08-Save Your Love
09-I´ll Do More (Vocals)
10-I´ll Do More (Instrumental)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten