Dienstag, 25. Februar 2014

Keni Burke-The Wonderful World Of Keni Burke (1992)


01-Risin' To The Top
02-Hang Tight
03-Gotta Find A Way Back Into Your Heart
04-Paitings Of Love
05-You Are All Mine
06-One Minute More
08-Let Somebody Love You
09-Never Stop Lovin' Me
10-Something New Like A Sweet Melody
11-It's The Last Time
12-Who Do You Love
13-All Night
14-Keep On Singing
15-Risin' To The Top (Caton Rhodes Gootimes Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten