Montag, 3. März 2014

Marc Ram-Let's Take It Slow (1993)


01-It's So Hard
02-Out Of My Mind
03-I Want I Need You
04-Let's Take It Slow
05-How To Make It Right
06-Latest Greatest Inspiration
07-If I Could Would You
08-Dreams Come Dreams Go
09-I Like It Like This
10-Smooth (Shout Out)
11-Dreams Come Dreams Go (Acapella)
12-Let's Take It Slow (Acapella)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen