Samstag, 2. August 2014

Edmond Daniels-All Fall Down (1992)

01-All Fall Down
02-Must Be In The Way You Love Me
03-You Broke Your Promise
04-Where Are You
05-Uh Oh I'm Falling In Love
06-I've Got A Feeling
07-Try'n To Get Over
08-If I Could Only Talk To Daddy
09-Your Really Got Me Going
10-Baby It's You
11-Things Are Gonna Get Better
12-Just Friends

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen