Donnerstag, 7. August 2014

Glenn Jones-All For You (1990)


02-Do You Love Me
03-Can We Try Again
04-(Do You Love) The One You're With
05-All For You
06-Can We Try Again (Interlude)
08-No Additional Love
09-That's How Love Should Be
10-Hooked On Your Love
11-Stay (Extended Version)
12-All For You (Interlude)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen